University of Mississippi

Members

2012-13 Staff Council Members at The University of Mississippi

MEMBER

EEO CAT.

PHONE

OFFICE

EMAIL

Barrett, Evana 3 1778 College of Liberal Arts ebarrett@olemiss.edu
Boggan, Kristina 4 7390 University Band kboggan@olemiss.edu
Brewer, Martina 3 7226 Undergraduate Admissions mbrewer@olemiss.edu
Coker, Jessica 3 662-227-2348 Grenada Campus jlcoker3@olemiss.edu
Coleman, Kelli 4 7063 School of Education kellic@olemiss.edu
Giles, Gazel 4 6767 Facilities Planning gdgiles@olemiss.edu
Goodson, Alicia 5 662-844-5622 Tupelo Campus agoodson@olemiss.edu
Harrison, Shellie 4 7206 Information Technology shellie@olemiss.edu
Houston, Kelly 4 7048 History kbhousto@olemiss.edu
Metzger, Robert 4 601-984-2758 Medical Center rmetzger@umc.edu
Mitchell, Joanne 3 2626 Writing and Rhetoric jsmitch1@olemiss.edu
Moseley, Michael 3 4596 Financial Aid mcmosele@olemiss.edu
Munson, Jean 4 7371 Nutrition & Hospitality Mgmt jamunson@olemiss.edu
Parham, Kara 3 1674 Health Professions Advising Office kara@olemiss.edu
Presley, Earl 3  5970 Center for Student Success and First- Year Experience epresley@olemiss.edu
Rimoldi, Cynthia 7203 Biology crimoldi@olemiss.edu
Smith, Pam 4 7459 Student Union pamsmith@olemiss.edu
Taylor, Sovent 3 1674 Health Professions Advising Office sovent@olemiss.edu
Thompson, Precious  4 1291  Small Business Development Center ppthomps@olemiss.edu
Wiley, Deetra 3 7189  Business Applications & ERP Support dawiley@olemiss.edu
Price, Johnny  3 5686  Academic Computing price@olemiss.edu
Vinson, Jacquline  3 6916  Provost/VC for Academic Affairs jvinson@olemiss.edu
Miller, Ryan 3 2635 Center for Manufacturing Excellence rtmiller@olemiss.edu
Corner, James 3 2248 General Studies jcorner@olemiss.edu
Ridout, Steven  4  7448  Procurement swridout@olemiss.edu
McGee, Je’Lisa 4 8791 School of Applied Sciences hairston@olemiss.edu
Isom, Christy  4 7336  Social Work srisom@olemiss.edu
 Anderson, William  7 7234  UPD  ironwill@olemiss.edu
 Cook, Jeremy  7  5489  UPD  jmcook@olemiss.edu
 Webb, Tiffany 4  7656  Library  tbswanso@olemiss.edu
 Balachandra, Premalatha 3  3463  National Center for National Product Research  prembala@olemiss.edu
 Ridout, Erin

Bostick, Blake

 4

3

1649

662-342-4765

 Undergraduate Admissions

Desoto Campus

 emridout@olemiss.edu

jbbostick@olemiss.edu